Alphabetical Faculty Listing

Vasilis Botopoulos

Vasilis J. Botopoulos

Associate Professor
Business & Technology Department
botopoulosv@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Ellie Despotaki

Ellie Despotaki

Instructor
English / Communications Departments
despotakie@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5302

Sam Drimakis

Sam Drimakis

Assistant Professor
Business & Technology Department
samdrimakis25@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5327

John Dumont

John F. Dumont

Professor
Business & Technology Department
johndumont52@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5311

Vivian Gales

Vivian E. Gales

Assistant Professor 
History, Politics & International Relations Department
galesv@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5312

halapsis

Alexandros Halapsis

Assistant Professor 
+30 211 990 5300

Sotirios Issaias

Sotirios Issaias

Lecturer
Business & Technology Department
@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Anthi Kalomiri

Anthi Kalomiri

Assistant Professor 
Communications Department
anthikalomiri29@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5329

Kanellopoulos

Konstantinos Kanellopoulos

Lecturer 
Business & Technology Department
kkanellopoulos81@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

karamanis

Theomary Karamanis

Visiting Professor 
Communications Department
+30 211 990 5300

Karatasas

George Karatasas

Assistant Professor 
Business & Technology Department
gkaratasas42@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Kervalishvili

Paata Kervalishvili

Visiting Professor 
Business & Technology Department
+30 211 990 5300

Kostopoulos

Angelos Kostopoulos

Lecturer
Business & Technology Department
+30 211 990 5300

Mandalenakis

Spyros Mandalenakis

Dive Instructor
smandalenakis77@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Peggy Manouka

Peggy Manouka

Assistant Professor
English Department
peggymanouka91@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5309

Tom Mazarakis

Tom Mazarakis

Assistant Professor
Business & Technology Department
mazarakist@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5305

Sousana Michailidis

Sousana Michailidis

Professor
English / History, Politics & International Relations Departments
michailidiss@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5304

John Nomikos

John Nomikos

Assistant Professor
History, Politics & International Relations Department
nomikosj@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5306

Despina Paizi

Despina Paizi

Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
despinapaizi14@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5326

Sylvia Pana

Sylvia Glykeria Pana

Lecturer
Communications Department
sylviapana19@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Athanasios Sarantopoulos

Athanasios Sarantopoulos

Lecturer
Business & Technology Department
asarantopoulos18@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Stan Sfekas

Stanley Sfekas

Professor
English / History, Politics & International Relations Departments
stanleysfekas76@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5315

Dina Skias

Dina Skias

Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
skiasd@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5303

stavrou

 Niki Stavrou

Assistant Professor
English Department
nikistavrou54@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Panos Thomaidis

Panos Thomaidis

Lecturer
Communications Department
panosthomaidis27@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5313

Giannoula Vasiliou

Giannoula Vasiliou

Assistant Professor
English / Communications Departments
gvasiliou45@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5314

 

YUC Faculty

Abdelmoneim

Haitham Ahmed Hussein Abdelmoneim

YUC Faculty
Business & Technology Department
ahmedh@rcyci.edu.sa
+30 211 990 5300

Cheema

Ali Rashid Cheema

YUC Faculty
Business & Technology Department
cheemaa@rcyci.edu.sa
acheema47@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300 / +966 56 111 3701

Menon

N. Rajiv Menon

YUC Faculty
Business & Technology Department
rajivamenonnm49@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300 

 

      

 

/humanresources/staffdirectory/
/humanresources/staffdirectory/